Connect with us

National

Samsung Galaxy S21 live stream: how to watch the Samsung Unpacked event live – TechRadar

Watch the next generation of Samsung phones be unveiled

Published

on

post featured image

The Samsung Galaxy S21 series of smartphones is nearly here, with its January 14 launch date just around the corner, and you’re going to want to know how to watch the launch event.
Thankfully Samsung makes it pretty easy to stream its Unpacked product launches, so you shouldn’t have a problem viewing it online. The keynote starts at 10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm GMT (or Friday, January 15 at 2am AEST).
We’re expecting Samsung to launch three new smartphones as well as perhaps some other things like the…

Click here to view the original article.

Safety Mate