Connect with us

National

The Samsung Galaxy S21 launch date is January 14 – TechRadar

Samsung is expected to announce three Galaxy S phones and a Bluetooth tracker

Published

on

The Samsung Galaxy S21 launch date is January 14, according to the South Korean company’s official Galaxy Unpacked 2021 invite, and we fully expect to see its new 5G smartphones and even some novel accessories show up virtually.
The Thursday, January 14 launch event starts at 10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm GMT (and Friday 2am AEST). Specifically, all of the latest Samsung Galaxy S21 leaks point to the three new phones the S21, Galaxy S21 Plus and Galaxy S21 Ultra, offering refreshes of the 11-month-old…

Click here to view the original article.

Safety Mate