Connect with us

National

Watch: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate – Sakurai Presents Minecraft’s Steve And Alex, Live! – Nintendo Life

Info and release date to be revealed

Published

on

post featured image

Earlier this week, Minecraft’s Steve and Alex were revealed as the next character to join Super Smash Bros. Ultimate as a DLC fighter, but we weren’t treated to the usual deep dive from series director, Masahiro Sakurai.
Thankfully, that will be corrected today, as Sakurai presents a roughly 45-minute-long live stream filmed from his house, showing off gameplay of the new characters and revealing their release date.
It kicks off at 7.30am PT / 10.30am ET / 3.30pm BST / 4.30pm CEST, so get comf…

Click here to view the original article.

Safety Mate