Connect with us


The travel bubble with New Zealand includes NSW and the NT. Why have other states missed out? – The Conversation AU

There are two interesting points about Australia’s travel bubble with New Zealand. It only includes NSW and the NT. And for now, it’s only one way.



post featured image

New Zealanders will soon be able to travel to New South Wales and the Northern Territory, thanks to a limited travel bubble, announced today.
From October 16, people from New Zealand will be able to travel to NSW or the NT without having to undergo a quarantine period, as long as they havent been in a designated COVID-19 hotspot in New Zealand in the previous 14 days.
But the deal doesnt apply to other states and territories in Australia.
And it doesnt work the other way Australians cant tra…

Click here to view the original article.

Safety Mate