Connect with us


Two eyebrow raising omissions as All-Australian squad of 40 revealed – SEN

See the squad here.



The All-Australian squad of 40 has been released with a few eyebrow raising omissions immediately evident.
North Melbourne ruckman Todd Goldstein and Melbourne defender Steven May have missed the squad entirely, in a surprise to many.
Five Port Adelaide and Geelong players made the group of 40 and four from Collingwood and West Coast.
See the full squad below:
BrisbaneHarris AndrewsHugh McCluggageLachie Neale
CarltonJacob Weitering
CollingwoodTaylor AdamsBrayden MaynardDarcy MooreScott …

Click here to view the original article.

Safety Mate