Connect with us


Kanye West Reveals New Album Tracklist in Deleted Tweet – HYPEBEAST

With a release date set for July 24.



post featured image

Kanye West recently took to Twitter to momentarily reveal the tracklist to his upcoming studio album, before deleting the tweet altogther.
The tweet showed a hand-written list of 20 songs, including the Travis Scott-featured single “Wash Us in the Blood.” Back in June, the rapper announced “Gods Country” as the name of an upcoming album, but the recent tweet suggests that DONDA might be the actual name: “New album DONDA comign July 24 #2020VISION.” It’s still unclear, however, whether Ye change…

Click here to view the original article.