Connect with us


Queensland to host six Melbourne-based AFL teams as league scrambles to continue season. – ABC News

Six AFL teams will relocate from Melbourne to Queensland as the AFL scrambles to ensure the season is able to continue amid Melbourne’s expanding coronavirus outbreak.



post featured image

Six Melbourne-based teams will relocate to Queensland to continue the AFL season.
St Kilda, North Melbourne, Essendon, Western Bulldogs, Richmond and Carlton will relocate from Melbourne for the nex…

Click here to view the original article.